Polaris Riders Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hey guys just thought i would let you all know we have a new Glow N the Dark colors for our air scoops that goes over our regular colors and glows that color in the dark. think of it night time rides in the dunes or? and they glow like a night light, no kidd'n bright. we have it in red, yellow, blue, pink, green, and more to come we can also do frames and control arms what ever you want.
So during the day you have one color like red and at night it would glow red or? Color you want.
as a painter I love it something new is a great change.
Plus we have many color changing colors. Too trick
just though I would let you know its kinda like talking about 4 wheelers to me when I do stuff like this. probably to many paint fumes lol :)

·
Registered
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
i will try to get some pics up soon dont know how to shoot them with the light off but ill figure a way.

·
Registered
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Can't seem to get a PIC with my dig camera any body have any suggestions?

·
Registered
525 Posts
Sure just send everyone on this form a set of them for free. Then we will be able to see them. (LOL) You can even put Hardrock on mine.

later

·
Registered
14 Posts
is this some type of powdercoating or just paint.....my pred is about to come apart for the winter to get some more powdercoating done on the frame just a color change.......but don't want to just paint it as it is not as tuff. is this stuff pretty strong, or is it more of a powercaoted color?

·
Registered
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·